如果您今天没有注册,请告知我们是否可使用第三方市场营销优化 Cookie,以便在未来向您发出关于我们小组活动提供方面的提醒。

我们在我们的网站上使用网站 Cookie 和类似技术以确保为您提供最佳体验(包括为移动设备而优化的技术)。这些 Cookie 和类似技术旨在于帮助管理登录会话、告诉我们人们访问了我们网站的哪些部分以及提升我们网站的速度/安全性。

Lightspeed Cookie 声明 2018年7月16日

此 Cookie 声明适用于包括 MySurvey、GlobalTestMarket、LifePoints 和 Tech Panel 的 Lightspeed 小组,上述各项在本 Cookie 声明中都被统称为 Lightspeed 小组 (以下 “小组”)。

Cookie 是什么? 维基百科链接

HTTP Cookie(通常简称为 Cookie)是一种由文本构成的简单计算机文件,它使用您的浏览器保存到您的设备上,如果您使用同一设备和浏览器返回网站,Cookie 文件使网站能够识别您并保存您的首选项和其他信息。Cookie 中保存的信息可用于个性化网站使用体验。网站可使用 Cookie 了解某人之前是否访问过网站并记录关于他们的行为信息(数据)。

Cookie 的种类 说明 受众群体 怎样更改我的设置
安全 Cookie
参阅
这些 Cookie 可帮助您登录网站并帮助我们在服务器间路由流量。 访问者和成员 必要的 Cookie
网站优化 Cookie
参阅
这些 Cookie 对于网站为您提供最佳体验而言是必要的。这包括网站域名的 Cookie 以及 Google 分析性 Cookie,它们将帮助我们管理网站内容和优化基本功能。 访问者和会员 必要的 Cookie
网站优化 Cookie
参阅
这些 Cookie 仅用于非会员的网站访问者。 如果您尚未注册,我们会使用这些 Cookie 来提醒您我们小组在第三方网站和页面上提供内容。这些网站可能包括 Google、DoubleClick 或其他如下所列网站。当然,收集的任何数据都将根据我们自己的隐私政策 https://cn.globaltestmarket.com/privacypolicy.php 和第三方隐私政策进行使用,政策链接如下: 仅限访问者 可选性 cookie: 如果您不希望我们提醒您有关我们小组提供的内容,而且您尚未注册,请随时通过更改您的设置选择退出: 选择退出 Google 和 DoubleClick 的 Cookie,请点击 Google Ads Settings
广告相关研究计划下的 行为与广告研究 Cookie 这些 Cookie 仅在我们会员安全登录后使用。 您可以通过您的账户设置来管理它们。

“广告相关研究”计划为可选项,也是供您管理“行为和广告研究 Cookie”和我们以及我们的合作伙伴使用的技术的一种简单方式。 您可使用单个首选项选择“选择接受”或“选择退出”所有这些,这意味着您不需要前往其他网站来个别地管理这些 Cookie 或许可。我们将为您进行操作!简单地说,这是我们将您的隐私视作您的优先事项的承诺。

我们使用 Cookie、缓存的和/或移动设备 ID 来帮助我们了解您是否看到某个广告活动、您看到它多少次以及您在何处看到它(通常是通过网站或手机应用)。它们还可用于跨多台设备识别某人。使用这些技术,我们还可以出于研究目的向您传送广告。届时我们将有兴趣通过调查收集您对所广告的品牌或广告本身的观点。这些技术帮助我们了解因特网用户的其他行为,数据还可能用于创建帮助更好地在因特网上投放广告的预测模型,最终导致为所有人都提供更好的上网体验。

仅限成员 如果您选择退出,请在门户网站上登录您的账户。从“我的账户”中,选择“我的 Cookie 首选项”,然后更改“行为与广告研究 Cookie”中的首选项。

Cookies 及其使用

公司 用途 过期 隐私政策链接
Insight Express 广告接触和衡量 广告定向和媒体购买调查 730 天 查阅
Webtrack (MEC) 广告接触和衡量 数据匹配和扩充 广告定向和媒体购买调查 5年 查阅
mPlatform (Xaxis) 分析 数据匹配 和扩充 广告定向和媒体购买调查 395 天 查阅
Comscore 广告接触和衡量 720 天 查阅 (VoiceFive)
查阅 (ScorecardResearch)
Metrixlab (Macromill) 广告接触和衡量 365 天 查阅
Miaozhen Systems 广告接触和衡量 数字指纹识别 720 天 查阅
MSI-ACI 广告接触和衡量 365 天 查阅
Nielsen/NetRatings 广告接触和衡量 730 天 查阅
GlobalWebIndex 广告接触和衡量 数据匹配和扩充 365 天 查阅
RUN 数据匹配和扩充 广告定向和媒体购买调查 90 天 查阅

广告相关研究计划可允许我们、精选的客户和/或我们的技术合作伙伴与第三方数据管理平台 (DMP) 和广告平台匹配与您相关的一些数据(注册数据、个人资料调查或参加定期研究调查)。 我们以及我们的合伙伙伴使用各种技术诸如 Cookie、追踪像素点、标签、缓存对象、数字指纹识别、广告和移动设备 ID 来执行下列操作:

情形 目的 收集/处理的数据
数据匹配和扩充 我们会扩充我们存档的与您相关的数据,具体方式是将您的个人数据与第三方匹配。这将帮助我们改善您的小组个人资料并确保我们为您选择相关调研。

我们利用匹配服务(即专业从事数据管理的第三方)从公共和私人数据源(例如您注册有帐户的社交网络、零售商和内容订阅服务)采集有关您的附加信息,或者将您的个人数据用作辅助措施来开发附加或新类型的匿名数据集(即我们使用来自其他消费者的数据编译汇总数据,以创建新生活方式段)。匹配服务(我们的合作伙伴)会短期保存我们共享的个人数据,将其用于汇编附加信息,然后将合并信息返回给我们。根据合同,合作伙伴必须删除我们与之共享的数据,或者/而且无权以任何方式将其用于此特定目的之外的用途。

持久唯一身份、联系详细信息、电子邮件地址、社交登录名、Cookie、移动设备 ID、身份证号(即 ME 号)
广告定向和媒体购买调查 我们使用您的个人数据帮助我们的客户和供应商使用类似建模方法扩充其数据。

得益于您参加我们的调研和您的个人资料数据,我们可以帮助我们的客户通过类似建模或类似调查方法,改善其广告定向和创建更好的在线广告模式。我们将使用我们通过个人资料构建、参加调查调研或数据匹配收集的有关您的个人数据,与第三方和平台(我们的合作伙伴)匹配。

我们包括合同保障措施,旨在确保您不会因您的数据被用于帮助创造类似受众而自动收到商业目的消息,并且我们的合作伙伴不能将您的数据用于任何其他目的。

持久唯一身份、联系详细信息、电子邮件地址、社交登录名、Cookie、IP 地址、移动设备 ID、身份证号(即 ME 号)
广告接触和衡量 除了基于 Cookie 的匹配(您可以通过小组帐户控制和同意),我们还会将您提供给我们的个人数据(例如电子邮件地址)用于与第三方(我们的客户和合作伙伴)的直接匹配流程,以便出于广告衡量调查目的确定您是否是该服务(例如社交网络、网站、移动应用程序)的用户。我们将识别您可能在这些网站和平台上接触到的广告,并且衡量品牌态度或品牌回忆如何影响销售。我们合作的第三方不得将数据用于任何其他目的。 持久唯一身份、联系详细信息、电子邮件地址、社交登录名、Cookie、IP 地址、移动设备 ID、身份证号(即 ME 号)
数字指纹识别 若您同意接受支持此种使用情况的 Cookie,则将使用数字指纹识别。我们与其合作的一些公司可能使用数字指纹识别,这是一种不需使用 Cookie 的用于唯一性识别设备的方式。这可能使用 IP 地址、浏览器设置和其他设备 ID 来创建此指纹,以供用于分析或安全产品。 IP 地址、浏览器规格、设备规格
多台设备 同意参与“广告相关研究”计划和允许“行为和广告研究 Cookie”,即表明您允许我们在您用于访问调查小组服务、系统、门户和应用的所有设备上使用您的同意(接受)。 永久性 ID

选择退出

注意:追踪机制(Cookie、缓存对象等)在您下一次参加我们的调查或访问我们的网站之前不会被移除或停止。如果您禁止 Cookie 或不接受第三方 Cookie,您可能仍然被追踪,因为各公司可能使用第三方“选择退出”型 Cookie 来停止他们的追踪。您将需要访问 LifePoints 应用或使用您曾用于进行调查的其他设备登录网站,以便使“选择退出”对它们也生效。

附加信息

在您的设备上删除或阻止 Cookie 并不能停止来自其他公司、网站或您设备上的应用的常规广告。 如果您删除 Cookie、不接受第三方 Cookie 或清除您设备上的缓存,这将不能停止或“选择退出”该“广告相关研究”计划和我们所使用的“行为和广告研究 Cookie”。 您将需要按照“选择退出广告相关研究”部分下的说明操作才能有效地退出我们公司运作的“广告相关研究”。

新消息

  • 欢迎进入 GTM调研社区
有什么意见,想法和问题?欢迎提出,帮助我们更好地改善网站! 提交您的意见反馈!.

版权所有 © 2018 Lightspeed

Please tell us if we may use 3rd party marketing optimization cookies to remind you about our panel offer in the future in case you don’t register today.

We use website cookies and similar technologies on our websites to ensure that we give you the best experience on our websites (including those optimised for mobile devices). These cookies and similar technologies are to help manage login sessions, tell us which parts of our websites people have visited and improve the speed/security of our sites.

OR

Lightspeed Cookie Notice June 2018

This Cookie Notice applies to the Lightspeed panels known as MySurvey, GlobalTestMarket, LifePoints and Tech Panel, altogether identified in this cookie notice as the Lightspeed panels (the “Panels”).

What are Cookies? Wiki link

An HTTP/HTTPS cookie (usually just called a cookie) is a simple computer file made of text that is saved to your device using your browser, which allows sites to recognize you and store preferences and other information if you return to the site using the same device and browser. The information stored in cookies can be used to personalize the experience when using a website. A website can use cookies to find out if someone has visited a website before and record information (data) about what they did.

Cookie Type Description Audience How to change my settings
Security Cookies
View
These cookies help you log in to the website and help us route traffic between servers. Visitors and Members Required cookie
Website Optimization Cookies
View
These cookies are necessary for the website to offer you the best experience. These include cookies from these websites' domains as well as Google Analytics cookies, which help us, manage website content and optimize basic functionality. Visitors and Members Required cookie
Marketing Optimization Cookies
View
These cookies are only used with website visitors who are not members yet. We use these cookies to remind you about our panel offers on third party websites and pages, if you have not yet registered. These websites could include Google, Doubleclick or others as listed below. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own Privacy Policy and the third party’s privacy policies whose links are listed below: Visitors only Optional cookie: To opt-out, you can change preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ads Settings
Ad-Related Research Program with Behavioral and Advertising Research Cookies These cookies are only used with our members and after they have securely logged in. They can be controlled via your account settings.

The “Ad-Related Research” program is optional and is a simple way for you to manage the “Behavioral and Advertising Research Cookies” and technologies that we and our partners use. You can “opt in” or “opt out” of all of these using a single preference which means you don’t have to go to other websites to manage these cookies or consent individually. We do it for you! This is our commitment to make your privacy as your priority, in simple terms.

We use cookies, cached objects and/or mobile IDs to help us understand whether you have seen an advertising campaign, how many times you’ve seen it, and where you have seen it (usually a website or mobile app). They may also be used for identifying a person across multiple devices. Using these technologies we may also deliver advertisements to you for the purpose of research. We would then be interested in collecting your opinion about the brand being advertised or the advertisement itself through a survey. These technologies help us understand other behaviors of internet users and the data may also be used to create predictive models that help create better ad serving on the internet, ultimately leading to a better online experience for everyone.

Members Only To opt-out, Login to your account on the portal. From My Account, select My Cookie Preferences, then change preferences in Behavioral and Advertising Research Cookies

Cookies & Their Use

Company Use Expiration Link to Privacy Policy
Insight Express Ad Exposure and Measurement Advertising Targeting and Media Buying Research 730 days View
MEC Webtrack Ad Exposure and Measurement Data Matching and Enrichment Advertising Targeting and Media Buying Research 5 years View
mPlatform (Xaxis) Analytics Data Matching and Enrichment Advertising Targeting and Media Buying Research 395 days View
Comscore Ad Exposure and Measurement 720 days View (Voicefive)
View (Scorecard Research)
Metrixlab (Macromill) Ad Exposure and Measurement 365 days View
Miaozhen Ad Exposure and Measurement Digital Fingerprinting 720 days View
MSI-ACI Ad Exposure and Measurement 365 days View
Nielsen Netratings Ad Exposure and Measurement 730 days View
GlobalWebIndex Ad Exposure and Measurement Data Matching and Enrichment 365 days View
RUN Data Matching and Enrichment Advertising Targeting and Media Buying Research 90 days View

The Ad-Related Research program allows us, selected clients, and/or our technology partners to match selected data about you (registration data, profiling surveys or participation in regular research surveys) with third-party data management platforms (DMPs) and advertising platforms. We and our partners use various technologies like cookies, tracking pixels, tags, cached objects, digital fingerprinting, ad and mobile device IDs to perform the following actions:

Case Purpose Data collected/processed
Data Matching and Enrichment We enrich the data we hold on file about you by matching your personal data with third parties. This will help us to improve your panel profile and ensure that we select relevant surveys for you.

We utilize matching services (i.e. third parties who are specialized in data management) to acquire additional information about you from public and private data sources (such as social networks, retailers and content subscription services with whom you have an account) or to use your personal data as an aid to develop additional or new types of anonymous data sets (i.e. we compile your aggregate data with data from other consumers to create a new lifestyle segment). The matching service (our partner) holds the personal data we share for a short time, uses it to assemble the additional information, and then return the combined information to us. Partners are contractually bound to delete the data we share with them or and are not authorised to use it in any way other than for this specific purpose.

Persistent unique identifier, contact details, email address, social login, cookie, mobile device ID, official identification number (i.e. ME number)
Advertising Targeting and Media Buying Research We use your personal data to help our clients and vendors enrich their data by using lookalike modelling techniques.

Thanks to your participation in our surveys and your profile data, we can help our clients to improve their advertising targeting, and to create better online advertising models, through lookalike modelling or similar research methodologies. We will use your personal data we collect about you through profile building, participation in research surveys or data matching to match with third-parties and platforms (our partners).

We include contractual safeguards to ensure that you will not automatically be targeted for commercial purposes, as a result of your data being used to help create a lookalike audience, and that our partners cannot use your data for any other purpose.

Persistent unique identifier, contact details, email address, social login, cookie, IP address, mobile device ID, official identification number (i.e. ME number)
Ad Exposure and Measurement In addition to cookie-based matching (which you can control and consent to via your panel account), we will use personal data you provide to us, such as email address, in a direct matching process with third parties (our clients and partners) to determine if you are a user of that service (such as social networks, websites, mobile apps) for advertising measurement research purposes. We will identify what advertisements you may have been exposed to on those sites and platforms and measure how brand attitudes or brand recall have impacted sales. The third parties that we work with are not allowed to use the data for any other purpose. Persistent unique identifier, contact details, email address, social login, cookie, IP address, mobile device ID, official identification number (i.e. ME number)
Digital Fingerprinting If you consent to cookies supporting this particular use case, digital fingerprinting will be used. A few of the companies we work with may use digital fingerprinting which is a way to uniquely identify a device without using cookies. This may use IP address, browser settings and other device IDs to create this fingerprint for their analytics or security products. IP address, browser specifications, device specifications
Multiple devices By consenting to any of the above cookies in the “Ad-Related Research” program and allowing “Behavioral and Advertising Research Cookies”, you allow us to use your consent (opt-in) across all the devices you use to access the panel services, systems, portals and applications. Persistent ID

Opting Out

NOTE: The tracking mechanisms (cookies, cached objects, etc.) will not be removed or stopped until the next time you take one of our surveys or visit our website. If you are blocking cookies or don’t accept 3rd party cookies, you may still be tracked because companies may use 3rd party “opt-out” cookies to stop their tracking. You will need to access the LifePoints App or login to the website with the other devices you have used for surveys with for the opt-out to be effective on them as well.

Additional Details

Deleting or blocking cookies on your devices will not stop general advertising from other companies, websites or applications on your device. If you delete cookies, do not accept 3rd party cookies or clear the cache on your devices, this will not stop or “opt you out” of the “Ad-Related Research” program and the “Behavioral Adverting Research Cookies” we use. You will need to follow the instructions under “Opting Out of Ad-Related Research” to effectively opt out from "Ad-Related Research" as operated by our company.

News

  • Welcome to the GlobalTestMarket Community
We welcome your feedback, questions and concerns to help improve GlobalTestMarket in any way possible. Please give us your feedback..

Copyright © 2018 Lightspeed