关于我们

我们的目标

上海达旭市场研究有限公司,以下简称GTM调研社区 的设计可让您直接影响全球市场研究,又有机会获得报酬。 通过与世界各地顶级企业的合作,我们的在线调查使您能够影响日用产品和服务的开发。

历史

上海达旭市场研究有限公司,以下简称GTM调研社区成立于 1999 年,是全球领先市场调查提供商 Lightspeed GMI 旗下公司。 GMI 为全球范围内 60 多个国家的 1400 多个客户提供服务,为那些希望跨越多个国家实施在线消费者调查的公司提供一种全球解决方案。

广告政策

本网站为世界各地的参与者提供服务。 客户只获准收集您对相关主题的观点和喜好。 您的联络信息不会被分享,您不会因为加入上海达旭市场研究有限公司,即GTM调研社区 或访问本网站而成为任何营销信息的目标。

市场研究

如果您有兴趣参与调查,请马上加入。 如果贵公司有兴趣开展全球市场调查项目,请将 RFP 提交给 GMI

地址:上海虹桥路1号港汇中心1座38楼
电话:021-6037 7511

新消息

  • 欢迎进入 GTM调研社区
有什么意见,想法和问题?欢迎提出,帮助我们更好地改善网站! 提交您的意见反馈!.

版权所有 © 2017 Lightspeed GMI

About Us

Our Purpose

GlobalTestMarket was designed to give you the opportunity to get paid for directly influencing global market research. In partnership with top companies around the world, our online surveys offer you the ability to help influence the development of products and services that you use every day.

History

Founded in 1999, GlobalTestMarket is powered by GMI (Global Market Insite, Inc.), one of the world's leading providers of market research. GMI serves more than 1400 clients in more than 60 countries worldwide, and provides a global solution for companies that wish to conduct online consumer research across multiple countries.

Advertising Policy

This site was built to serve our participants around the world. Clients are only permitted to seek your opinions and preferences about relevant topics. Your contact information will not be shared and you will not be the target of marketing messages in any form as a result of joining GlobalTestMarket or visiting this site.

Market Research

If you are interested in taking surveys, please join now. If your company is interested in conducting global market research projects, please submit an RFP to GMI.

News

  • Welcome to the GlobalTestMarket Community
We welcome your feedback, questions and concerns to help improve GlobalTestMarket in any way possible. Please give us your feedback..
Share this page via  

Copyright © 2014 Global Market Insite, Inc.