О GlobalTestMarket

Кто мы, и чем мы занимаемся

Наша цель

Веб-сайт GlobalTestMarket был создан для того, чтобы дать вам возможность заработать, оказывая при этом непосредственное влияние на глобальные маркетинговые исследования. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими компаниями во всем мире, и благодаря участию в наших онлайн-опросах вы сможете воздействовать на разработку продуктов и услуг, которыми вы ежедневно пользуетесь.

История

Веб-сайт GlobalTestMarket был основан в 1999 г. под эгидой Lightspeed, одной из ведущих мировых компаний, предоставляющих услуги в сфере маркетинговых исследований. Lightspeed обслуживает более 1400 клиентов в более чем 60 странах мира, предоставляя глобальные решения для компаний/фирм, которые хотят исследовать потребительский рынок в различных странах посредством Интернета.

Рекламная политика

Данный веб-сайт был создан для обслуживания наших участников во всем мире. Клиенты имеют право получать информацию только о вашем мнении и предпочтениях относительно определенных вопросов. У них не будет доступа к вашим контактным данным. Вы не станете адресатом маркетинговых рассылок, в какой бы то ни было форме, в результате регистрации на данном веб-сайте или его посещения.

Маркетинговые исследования

Если вы хотите участвовать в опросах, пожалуйста,зарегистрируйтесь.

GlobalTestMarket теперь на Facebook.
Станьте поклонником сегодня!

About Us

Our Purpose

GlobalTestMarket was designed to give you the opportunity to get paid for directly influencing global market research. In partnership with top companies around the world, our online surveys offer you the ability to help influence the development of products and services that you use every day.

History

Founded in 1999, GlobalTestMarket is powered by GMI (Global Market Insite, Inc.), one of the world's leading providers of market research. GMI serves more than 1400 clients in more than 60 countries worldwide, and provides a global solution for companies that wish to conduct online consumer research across multiple countries.

Advertising Policy

This site was built to serve our participants around the world. Clients are only permitted to seek your opinions and preferences about relevant topics. Your contact information will not be shared and you will not be the target of marketing messages in any form as a result of joining GlobalTestMarket or visiting this site.

Market Research

If you are interested in taking surveys, please join now. If your company is interested in conducting global market research projects, please submit an RFP to GMI.

News

  • Welcome to the GlobalTestMarket Community
We welcome your feedback, questions and concerns to help improve GlobalTestMarket in any way possible. Please give us your feedback..
Share this page via  

Copyright © 2014 Global Market Insite, Inc.