Wir über uns

Wer wir sind und was wir tun

Unsere Ziele

GlobalTestMarket möchte Ihnen Gelegenheiten eröffnen, Geld zu verdienen, indem Sie direkten Einfluss auf die globale Marktforschung nehmen. In Kooperation mit weltweiten Spitzenunternehmen ermöglichen unsere Online-Umfragen Ihnen, die Entwicklung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu beeinflussen, die Sie tagtäglich nutzen.

Geschichte

GlobalTestMarket wurde 1999 gegründet. Dahinter steht Lightspeed, eines der international führenden Marktforschungsunternehmen. Lightspeed betreut weltweit mehr als 1400 Kunden in über 60 Ländern und bietet eine globale Lösung für Unternehmen, die länderübergreifende Verbraucherstudien über das Internet durchführen möchten.

Werberichtlinien

Diese Website wurde für unsere Teilnehmer auf der ganzen Welt eingerichtet. Unsere Kunden dürfen nur Ihre Meinungen und Vorlieben zu relevanten Themen erfragen. Ihre Kontaktdaten werden nicht weitergegeben und der Erwerb der Mitgliedschaft bei GlobalTestMarket oder der Besuch dieser Website führt auch keinesfalls dazu, dass Marketingbotschaften an Sie gerichtet werden.

Marktforschung

Wenn Sie sich für die Teilnahme an Befragungen interessieren, können Sie jetzt beitreten.

GlobalTestMarket ist jetzt auch auf Facebook.
Werden Sie heute noch ein Fan von GlobalTestMarket!

About Us

Our Purpose

GlobalTestMarket was designed to give you the opportunity to get paid for directly influencing global market research. In partnership with top companies around the world, our online surveys offer you the ability to help influence the development of products and services that you use every day.

History

Founded in 1999, GlobalTestMarket is powered by GMI (Global Market Insite, Inc.), one of the world's leading providers of market research. GMI serves more than 1400 clients in more than 60 countries worldwide, and provides a global solution for companies that wish to conduct online consumer research across multiple countries.

Advertising Policy

This site was built to serve our participants around the world. Clients are only permitted to seek your opinions and preferences about relevant topics. Your contact information will not be shared and you will not be the target of marketing messages in any form as a result of joining GlobalTestMarket or visiting this site.

Market Research

If you are interested in taking surveys, please join now. If your company is interested in conducting global market research projects, please submit an RFP to GMI.

News

  • Welcome to the GlobalTestMarket Community
We welcome your feedback, questions and concerns to help improve GlobalTestMarket in any way possible. Please give us your feedback..
Share this page via  

Copyright © 2014 Global Market Insite, Inc.